Phoenix Local Governing Body

Member Role Business Interests From To
Pete Sears Headteacher
Andrew Ost Co-Opted Governor 1/4/2014 31/03/2022
Fort Pitt Grammar School – Deputy Headteacher
Melanie Harris Staff Governor 16/09/2016 31/08/2020
Mr Roger Brown Community Governor
Fort Pitt Thomas Aveling Academies – Trustee
Mrs Carol Winn Co-Opted Governor 9/10/2015 8/10/2019
Westcourt Primary School – Governor; Medway UTC – Member
Mrs Kim Parnell Co-Opted Governor 10/2/2016 9/2/2020
Balfour Junior Academy – Headteacher
Mrs Sarah Phillipson Community Governor 18/07/2014 17/07/2018
Gordon Children’s Academy – Parent Governor

Ocelot Governance services – Governing board support officer

Mrs Cheryl Moseley Parent Governor
Datashred – related to employee 6/2/2018 5/2/2022
Mrs Nikki Drury Parent Governor 6/2/2018 5/2/2022
Phoenix Junior Academy – related to employee
Samantha Wady Staff Governor
Vince Maple Community Governor 13/04/2018 12/4/2022
Elected Councillor for Chatham Central Ward

Member of the Labour Party

Member of the GMB

Director of Medway Credit Union

Trustee of Chatham Maritime Trust


TypeFile Name

LGB Attendance 2017-2018