Contact the Chair

Veen Rama

The Thomas Aveling School, Arethusa Road, Rochester, Kent ME1 2UW


Trustee and Members Business Interests Download
Trustee and Members Attendance Download
 Name Nominating Authority First Appointed Term Start
Mr Graham Cottle Members 11-Mar-19 03-Mar-20
Ms Trovene Hartley Members 10-Dec-19 10-Dec-19
Mrs Katharine Sexton Members 02-Apr-20 02-Apr-20
Mr Paul Snook Members 19-Feb-20 19-Feb-20
Mrs Amanda Sutton Members 12-Dec-17 12-Dec-17


Resigned Members

  • Kyle Rogers


Name Nominating Authority First Appointed Term Start Term End
Miss Sidrah Ahmad  Trustees 09-Jul-20 12-Jul-20 11-Jul-24
Ms Kirstie Cuthbert Appointed 11-Dec-18 11-Dec-18 10-Dec-22
Mrs Patricia Daniels Trustees 10-Jul-18 10-Jul-18 09-Jul-22
Mrs Emma Day (was Miller) Trustees 10-Dec-19 10-Dec-19 09-Dec-23
Mr. Lawrence McVeigh Trustees 25-Feb-19 25-Feb-19 24-Feb-23
Cordelia Osewa-Ediae Trustees 03-Nov-20 03-Nov-20 02-Nov-24
Mr Veen Rama Appointed 12-Dec-17 12-Dec-17 11-Dec-21
Mr Chris Sanford Trustees 12-May-20 12-May-20 11-May-24
Richard Smith Trustees 25-Mar-19 25-Mar-19 24-Mar-23
Ben Streets Trustees 14-May-19 14-May-19 13-May-23
Mr Barry Symons Trustees 13-Nov-20 27-Nov-20 26-Nov-24

Resigned Trustees

  • Denise Ford
  • Graham Cottle
  • Roger Brown

Local Governing Bodies


TypeFile Name

Attendance Register

FPTA Scheme of Delegation